More Organizations, Elected Officials, and Community Co-Sponsors Join SB-50

January 09, 2019

Since the launch of the More HOMES Act in December we’ve been hard at work talking to Californians up and down the state and a month in we’re proud to add the following groups as official supporters of the More HOMES Act: Bay Area Council, Habitat for Humanity, Northern Neighbors, Santa Cruz YIMBY, and South Bay YIMBY

We’re also especially proud to welcome the following elected officials from cities and counties across the state as official supporters: City of Campbell Councilmember Jeffrey R. Cristina, City of Emeryville Councilmember Dianne Martinez, City of Fairfield Vice Mayor Chuck Timm, City of Foster City Councilmember Herb Perez, City of Milpitas Vice Mayor Marsha Grilli, City of Palo Alto Councilmember Adrian Fine, City of Sonoma Vice Mayor David Hagele, City of South San Francisco Mayor Pradeep Gupta, City of Stockton Mayor Michael Tubbs, City of Woodland Mayor Enrique Fernandez, San Mateo County Supervisor Don Horsley, Solano County Supervisor Jim Spering, Imperial County Supervisor Michael Kelley, and San Joaquin County Supervisor Miguel Villapudua

We’re proud to welcome over 2,000 Californians as Community Co-Sponsors. Click Here to add your name.

You can read the complete list of supporting elected officials and organizations by clicking here.